آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی ,آموزش گرامر انگلیسی , مکالمه انگلیسی, اصطلاح , لغت , تست , سرگرمی , ضرب المثل, شعر , داستان , نکته ها ی مهم , و اخبار جالب..

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی ,آموزش گرامر انگلیسی , مکالمه انگلیسی, اصطلاح , لغت , تست , سرگرمی , ضرب المثل, شعر , داستان , نکته ها ی مهم , و اخبار جالب..

Nice Jokes for Nice People

 

1)       “Aunt Mary has a new baby,” a mother told her small daughter. “What was
wrong with the old one?” answered the little girl.

2)      Dad- “Son, I’m spanking you because I love you.” Son-“I’d sure like to be big enough to return your love.”

3)       “Why are you crying, little girl?”  “Cause my brother has holidays and I don’t.”  “Well, why don’t you have holidays?”   “Because I don’t go to school yet.”

4)       “Mommy, do you love me?” “Of course” “Then why not divorce daddy and marry candy man?”

5)      A boy was about to purchase a seat for a movie. The box-office man asked,” Why aren’t you at school?” “Oh, it’s all right sir,” said the youngster earnestly.” I’ve got measles.”

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد